Delete Timeplan

  1. To delete the Timeplan, go to "Settings"



  1. Press "Delete timeplan"


  1. Comfirm that you would like to delete the timeplan.
  2. Timeplan is deleted.

Updated on: 09/04/2025

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!